Our Team

Management

David Vinsen

Chief Executive
Email:    vinsen@via.org.nz

Malcolm Yorston

Membership & Technical Services Manager
Email:  malc@via.org.nz

Bev Purchase

Administration Manager
Email:  bev@via.org.nz

Kit Wilkerson

Policy Analyst and Advisor
Email:   kit@via.org.nz

Claire Hamilton

Communications Manager
Email:    claire@via.org.nz

 

National Executive: Your elected board members

Lloyd Wilson

Chair South Island
Lloyd Wilson Motors
Dunedin

Email:  lloydwilsonmotors@xtra.co.nz

Graeme Macdonald

Chair North Island
Westwyn Trading Company
RMVT Auckland

Email:  graeme@westwyn.co.nz

Frank Willett

Vice Chair North Island
Auckland
Email:  fwillett@macrocom.net.nz

 

Alistair Sheard

Alistair Sheard
Secretary
Christchurch
Email:  alistair@brlaccountants.co.nz

Nick Owens

Vice Chair South Island
Auto Inspection Services
Christchurch
Email:  enquiries@autoinspectionservices.co.nz

 

Alerts

No Alerts at this time.